Skip to main content

Points of contact


Managing Director

DZG Holding
Hans Georg Schlatter
Phone:+49 3301 854-131
Fax:+49 3301 854-174
E-Mail:hg.schlatter@dzg.de

Managing Director

DZG Oranienburg & DZG Metering
Ulrich Feldmüller
Phone:+49 3301 854-120
Fax:+49 3301 854-173
E-Mail:ulrich.feldmueller@dzg.de

Managing Director

DZG Metering
Peter Zintl
Phone:+49 3301 854-122
Fax:+49 3301 854-173
E-Mail:peter.zintl@dzg.de 

Managing Director

DZG Metering
Paul Qian
Phone:+49 3301 854-122
Fax:+49 3301 854-173
E-Mail:paul.qian@dzg.de 

Sales Management

DZG Metering
Gunter Trabalski
Phone:+49 3301 854-190
Fax:+49 3301 854-199
E-Mail:gunter.trabalski@dzg.de

District Management North

DZG Metering
Daniela Zilling
Mobile:+49 152 22854189
E-Mail:daniela.zilling@dzg.de

District Management West

DZG Metering
Gunter Trabalski
Mobile:+49 152 22854187
E-Mail:gunter.trabalski@dzg.de

District Management East

DZG Metering
Gunter Trabalski
Mobile:+49 152 22854187
E-Mail:gunter.trabalski@dzg.de

District Management South West

DZG Metering
Brunhilde Lüer
Mobile:+49 152 22854190
E-Mail:

brunhilde.lueer@dzg.de 

District Management South East

DZG Metering
Wieland Klug
Phone:+49 9281 94947
Mobile:+49 178 4133672
E-Mail:

wieland.klugzem@t-online.de 

Services & Customer Service

DZG Oranienburg
Frank Haberland
Phone:+49 3301 854-160
Fax:+49 3301 854-230
E-Mail:

frank.haberland@dzg.de

Test centre EBB1

DZG Oranienburg
Peter Georg
Phone:+49 3301 854-100
Fax:+49 3301 854-173
E-Mail:peter.georg@dzg.de

How to reach us

Deutsche Zählergesellschaft Oranienburg mbH
Heidelberger Straße 32
16515 Oranienburg

Phone:

+49 3301 854-0

Fax:

+49 3301 854-199

E-Mail:

info@dzg.de