Skip to main content

Points of contact


Managing Director

DZG Holding
Hans Georg Schlatter
Phone:+49 3301 854-131
Fax:+49 3301 854-174
E-Mail:hg.schlatter@dzg.de

Managing Director

DZG Oranienburg & DZG Metering
Ulrich Feldmüller
Phone:+49 3301 854-120
Fax:+49 3301 854-173
E-Mail:ulrich.feldmueller@dzg.de

Managing Director

DZG Metering
Peter Zintl
Phone:+49 3301 854-122
Fax:+49 3301 854-173
E-Mail:peter.zintl@dzg.de 

Sales Management

DZG Metering
Gunter Trabalski
Phone:+49 3301 854-190
Fax:+49 3301 854-199
E-Mail:gunter.trabalski@dzg.de

District Management North

DZG Metering
Daniela Zilling
Mobile:+49 152 22854189
E-Mail:daniela.zilling@dzg.de

District Management West

DZG Metering
Jessica Lorenz
Mobile:+49 152 22854188
E-Mail:jessica.lorenz@dzg.de

District Management East

DZG Metering
Enrico Wagner
Mobile:+49 152 22854191
E-Mail:enrico.wagner@dzg.de

District Management South West

DZG Metering
Brunhilde Lüer
Mobile:+49 152 22854190
E-Mail:

brunhilde.lueer@dzg.de 

District Management South East

DZG Metering
Tobias Menigat
Mobile: +49 152 22854192
E-Mail:

tobias.menigat@dzg.de

 

 

International Business Development Manager

DZG Metering
Uroš Zupan
Phone: +49 152 22854194
E-Mail:

uros.zupan@dzg.de

Head of Product Development

DZG Metering
Dr. Stefan Krämer
Phone: +49 9471 9504933
Mobile: +49 151 14342062
E-Mail: stefan.kraemer@dzg.de

How to reach us

Deutsche Zählergesellschaft Oranienburg mbH
Heidelberger Straße 32
16515 Oranienburg

Phone:

+49 3301 854-0

Fax:

+49 3301 854-199

E-Mail:

info@dzg.de