Skip to main content

Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung

DZG Holding
Hans Georg Schlatter
Telefon:03301 854-131
Telefax:03301 854-174
E-Mail:hg.schlatter@dzg.de

Geschäftsführung

DZG Oranienburg & DZG Metering
Ulrich Feldmüller
Telefon:03301 854-120
Telefax:03301 854-173
E-Mail:ulrich.feldmueller@dzg.de

Geschäftsführung

DZG Metering
Peter Zintl
Telefon:03301 854-122
Telefax:03301 854-173
E-Mail:peter.zintl@dzg.de 

Geschäftsführung

DZG Metering
Paul Qian
Telefon:03301 854-122
Telefax:03301 854-173
E-Mail:paul.qian@dzg.de 

Vertriebsleitung

DZG Metering
Gunter Trabalski
Telefon:03301 854-190
Telefax:03301 854-199
E-Mail:gunter.trabalski@dzg.de

Bezirksleitung Nord

DZG Metering
Daniela Zilling
Telefon:03301 854-102
Mobil:0152 22854189
E-Mail:daniela.zilling@dzg.de

Bezirksleitung West

DZG Metering
Sybille Maoro
Telefon:03301 854-102
Mobil:0152 22854188
E-Mail:sybille.maoro@dzg.de

Bezirksleitung Ost

DZG Metering
Gunter Trabalski
Telefon:03301 854-190
Mobil:0152 22854187
E-Mail:gunter.trabalski@dzg.de

Bezirksleitung Südwest

DZG Metering
Brunhilde Hedrich
Telefon:03301 854-102
Mobil:0177 6760310
E-Mail:

brunhilde.hedrich@dzg.de 

Bezirksleitung Südost

DZG Metering
Wieland Klug
Telefon:09281 94947
Mobil:0178 4133672
E-Mail:

wieland.klugzem@t-online.de 

Dienstleistungen & Kundenservice

DZG Oranienburg
Frank Haberland
Telefon:03301 854-160
Telefax:03301 854-230
E-Mail:

frank.haberland@dzg.de

Prüfstelle EBB 1

DZG Oranienburg
Peter Georg
Telefon:03301 854-100
Telefax:03301 854-173
E-Mail:peter.georg@dzg.de

Anfahrt

Deutsche Zählergesellschaft Oranienburg mbH
Heidelberger Straße 32
16515 Oranienburg

Telefon:

03301 854-0

Telefax:

03301 854-199

E-Mail:

info@dzg.de